das Team „INTENSATEC“

products
Frank Lucke, Dipl. Kfm. COO frank.lucke @ intensatec.com
Wolfgang Gschwender, Dipl. Ing. GL Technik wolfgang.gschwender @ intensatec.com
menu_dummy
sales
Bernhard Ujcic CEO bernhard.ujcic @ intensatec.com
Wolfgang Daubrawa GL International Affairs wolfgang.daubrawa @ intensatec.com
menu_dummy
Internationaler Beirat
Dipl.-Vw. Wolfgang Kubicki Rechtsanwalt wolfgang.kubicki @ intensatec.com
Botschafter a.D. Frank Elbe Rechtsanwalt frank.elbe @ intensatec.com

zurück zu „human rights“    
weiter zu „Technologien“